Leaders & Staff

The Congregation Council has general oversight of the life and activities of this congregation, and in particular its worship life, to the end that everything be done in accordance with the Word of God and the faith and practice of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America. To learn more about the leadership responsibilities click here.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Jennifer Fite, Pastor
920-434-2148 | jfite@gslcgb.org

Steve Berend, President, Endowment Committee
920-606-3485 | berendbiz@gmail.com

Sara Fielder, Vice President, Property Committee
920-857-9438 | sarabryce@yahoo.com

Dick Sachs, Treasurer
920-434-4236 | treasurer@gslcgb.org

VACANT, Secretary

•••


MEMBERS AT LARGE

Robert Schwandt, liaison to Worship & Music Team

920-562-6307 | m.schwandt@sbcglobal.net


Vicki Cherek, liaison to Fellowship Team

920-784-9207 | vcherek@gmail.com


Sheila Kulow, liaison to Evangelism & Membership Team

920-412-0384 | sheila.hamilton@aurora.org


Sue Riemer, liaison to Mission & Outreach Team

920-615-7144 | sueriemer55@gmail.com


Stefanie Wellnitz, liaison to Education & Youth Team

920-412-2925 | seblock@mtu.edu


TEAMS AND COMMITTEES

Vacant, Communication Team


Hallie Langenhorst, Education & Youth Team

920-362-9402 | jhlangenhorst@gmail.com


Scott Metzger, Evangelism & Membership Team

920-412-3338 | metsam@att.net


Cindy Gentz, Fellowship Team

920-366-9701 | gentzcynthia@gmail.com


Diane Lenz, Mission & Outreach Team

920-615-4072 | dianeandstevelenz@gmail.com


Tom Hansen, Property Committee

920-639-8432 | tom200han@yahoo.com


Tom Felton, Stewardship Committee

920-428-9170 | tom.e.felton@gmail.com


Sue Larson, Worship & Music Team

920-609-0674 | suelarson804@gmail.com

•••


STAFF

Corey Christenson, Music & Bell Choir Director

920-569-9800 | cchristenson@gslcgb.org


Terry Brennan, Accompanist

Jeremy Raduenz, Accompanist

Grant Colburn, Accompanist


Christine Lambert, Bookkeeper

920-434-2148 | accounting@gslcgb.org


Robert Schwandt, Administrative Assistant

920-434-2148 | admin@gslcgb.org